HomeContactAbout 866-407-0245
Book by phone: (866) 407-0245

Peace of Heaven 2566C

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2566 Copper Way South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States

Th Peace of Heaven home has been lovingly set up as a peaceful and relaxing Tahoe Getaway. As you enter the front door you can tell the owner has created this space with comfort and relaxation in mind. The living room features a wood burning fireplace, comfortable couches and a flat screen TV and DVD player.
The living room window has a few of the forest service parcel across the street. The dining room table seats 7 and there are 3 bar stools at the kitchen counter. There is a slider off the dining room that accesses the patio and the large, fenced backyard. The kitchen has a new electric stove, granite counters, dual sinks and a microwave. All bedrooms are conveniently located down the hallway. There is a full bath off the hallway, the second bath is off the master bedroom.
The first bedroom has a queen bed, the second bedroom has a queen bed and a bath with shower stall, and the third bedroom also has a queen bed.

This home conveniently located off of Pioneer Trail, and is a short drive to all of South Lake Tahoe's amenities: Heavenly Ski Resort is 3.6 miles away; Ski Run Marina/Shops/Dining 3.0 miles away; Sierra At Tahoe is 15 miles away. Make the Peace of Heaven your home base for exploring Tahoe's beaches, trails, restaurants and new Brew pubs popping up all over town.

El Dorado County Vacation Rental Permit # 2373

Maximum Occupancy: 8 (in beds 6)
Maximum Vehicles: 3 vehicles must be in parked in garage and driveway, no street parking allowed

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 1963
Unit Code 2566C
Beds 3 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 car garage
Floor Area 1072 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 495 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
83 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Snow storm weekend away

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly L from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very cozy house in a quiet neighborhood. Had to shovel the driveway by the time we arrived due to the heavy snow that night. But we found the shovels in the garage, no problem. We had a great time. Very restful after the long drive and a day on the slopes. The wifi main name had changed but we figured it out. We’d stay again. Thank-you.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2018

      Thank you for the feedback, winter finally hit Tahoe-better late then never.

  •  
  • Snow Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley H from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a great time outside of the city life with a lot of snow and privacy at this home. It is very quiet. Yet, everything we need was convenient. A wonderful experience

  •  
  • A cozy cabin for family

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice family retreat near lake Tahoe attraction

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2018

      Thank you, we hope you stay with Pinnacle Lake Tahoe Getaways again.

  •  
  • Feb 09-11 2018

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jasmin B from Marina , Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very relaxing and amazing stay. The welcome basket was an extremely nice touch. Location was great and space was perfect for our little family of 5. Kids had a blast and we would definitely come back. Even though there was little to no snow we had a very good time.
    Pros: the location is perfect for those looking to get away from the busy city life but still close enough to all stores and entertainment. The house is perfectly equipped with the amenities you need. Love love love the decor of the Home. Makes you feel nice and cozy. Home was very clean and up to date the all you could need in a home. Heater works amazingly on cold nights! The backyard has the perfect space to let the kids run wild and play.

    Cons: this was a little bothersome for us as we love to hang out at night and watch movies, especially after a full fun day out exploring . The internet did not work at all and had to be reset constantly to get a Netflix movie to work.
    I did feel like we had to be on our toes with the cleaning. There were lots of reminders to keep the place as was or “better” in order to get your deposit back. This sort of took away from the get out of your home and relax feel. Would have given 5 stars if it’s wasnt for the internet.

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2018

      I am so sorry to hear you had an internet issue, our IT guy is checking all systems to make sure everything is functioning correctly.

  •  
  • Co-worker getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mountain house, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were all very happy with this rental. All of the rooms were cozy, and layout was perfect for cooking and entertaining. We had a wonderful welcome from staff which was nice. It is always tough when you are traveling with co-workers because everyone has a different perception of what they want but everyone was happy with this rental.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2018

      So glad you had a good visit, you are welcome back anytime!

  •  
  • Awesome place in South Lake

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    chris D from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was awesome. Very quiet and inviting. We have a few kids, so the yard was awesome to use everyday. We ate outside every night we were there. Super convenient to all great amentities of South Lake. We will surely stay here again, when we come up to Tahoe.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.910157,-119.960702

Pinnacle Lake Tahoe Getaways 3045 Harrison Avenue South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (866) 407-0245 rentals@laketahoegetaways.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon