HomeContactAbout 866-407-0245
Book by phone: (866) 407-0245

Tahoe Marina Shores 132TK

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

439 Ala Wai Blvd. Unit 132 South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States

BRING YOUR BOAT, WATER CRAFT, AND PADDLE BOARDS!!

Wonderful Lake View Condo! Just steps from the outdoor pool, tennis courts and private beach! Great views of the Marina, Lake, and surrounding Mountains can be enjoyed from the living room, master bedroom and two decks. Located in the prestigious Tahoe Keys, just minutes from skiing and the casinos. Watch the boats come and go with your own channel view patio. You are just seconds away from open water from your dock.

Layout:
Master: Queen
Bedroom 2: Queen
Bedroom 3: Twin/over full and a twin


A guest pool pass is $7.00 per day person. A seven (7) day Guest pass may be purchased for $30. Children five (5) years and under are admitted free with an adult pass holder.
A guest tennis pass may be purchased for $15 per person per day. A seven (7) day Guest pass may be purchased for $60.00. You will need your guest rental contract with you to purchase passes.

Guest passes may be purchased at the pool or at the Tahoe Keys Property Owners Association office, to the left of the outdoor pool.

City of South Lake Tahoe Permit # 7957

Note for all reservations:
The guest of record has two choices for damage/security protection. The guest of record can purchase a damage insurance policy for $49.00. This policy covers up to $3,000.00 worth of accidental damage as long as it is reported and is accidental. If the guest of record does not want to purchase a damage insurance policy there will be a security deposit required. Security deposits are refundable if there is no damage to the property.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 1971
Unit Code 132TK
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 3 twin beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1462 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace
Outdoor Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 339 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
71 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Location on the Water

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler K from TALLAHASSEE, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Really enjoyed the neighborhood and waterfront view; however, the smoke smell on the first floor deterred us from spending much time in the kitchen/living room.

  •  
  • Great View

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa W from Lodi, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented this place to celebrate our 30th Anniversary - no disappointment here! The place was great! Two story townhouse with one bedroom on the main floor and two upstairs. The only complaint is the living room is very small and perfect for just the two of us but when we had friends stop by was a bit crowded. We enjoyed watching all the boats go in and out and especially the gondolas! The waters edge is literally 6 feet from the patio! Will rent this place again!

  •  
  • nice area

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karin W from Esparto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It could use some updating old carpet kind of small for larger groups. Not happy about the pool. It was a lot of trouble to use. And had to pay.

  •  
  • Great location -- But condo smells of stale smoke

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mill Creek, WA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    If you do not like the smell of cigarette smoke, this condo is not for you! I really am not a fan and would not have stayed here if I had known it was used by a smoker. It was a great relief when we switched after 2 nights to a different place. Other than the stale smoke smell, the condo was cute and in a really nice location. We enjoyed the patio (and sitting there was an opportunity to avoid the smoke smell). The brown carpet was dirty and stained -- an update to that would be nice. Location was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      We are so sorry, none of our units allow smoking and we did check it prior to your arrival and we did not notice a smoke smell We will get the carpets cleaned!

  •  
  • Great Location but lacks basic necessities

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda A from ventura, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The townhouse is in a beautiful location. Love the views from the master bedroom and living room. Nice bunk beds for the kids. Close to everything in the keys! Upgraded master bath that is very nice.
    BUT. . . even the basics were lacking. So be prepared . . no salt and pepper, only the TP on the roll, hotel soap that lasts one day, no laundry detergent, no beach towels -- these are all things provided in other Tahoe keys homes I have rented in the past. The owners could invest $100 and get an additional two stars! But all the running back to the store for the most critical things was a pain and made the stay less pleasant than it could have been to just have an extra roll of TP ready for you. The unit also has a strange smell?? Maybe the cleaning agents used. You get used to it though once you are in it. But the views and location are great!

  •  
  • Quite place

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hanna A from visalia, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay

  •  
  • Tahoe Keys 132

    Stayed 88 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Englund G from Benton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay in Tahoe Keys was fantastic throughout the winter. I would highly recommend using Tahoe Getaways for any stay while in the area.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2017

      Thank you! Hope you have a great summer, let us know if you need a ski lease next winter.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.926324,-120.002982

Pinnacle Lake Tahoe Getaways 3045 Harrison Avenue South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (866) 407-0245 rentals@laketahoegetaways.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon